17-21 June 2019
ECT* - Trento
Europe/Rome timezone

List of Participants

Carbonell Jaume Institut De Physique Nucléaire Orsay France
Doser Michael CERN Switzerland
Finelli Paolo University Of Bologna Italy
Fischer Jonas Institut Für Kernphysik TU Darmstadt Deutschland
Friedman Eliahu Racah Inst. Physics, Hebrew University Israel
Friedrich Erik Technische Universität Darmstadt Germany
Gillibert Alain CEA France
Gligorova Angela Austrian Academy Of Sciences, Stefan Meyer Institute For Subatomic Physics Austria
Gotta Detlev Forschungszentrum Juelich Germany
Granum Peter Aarhus University Denmark
Haidenbauer Johann Forschungszentrum Juelich GmbH Germany
Hrtankova Jaroslava Nuclear Physics Institute Of The Czech Academy Of Sciences Czech Republic
Indelicato Paul Laboratoire Kastler Brossel France
Ishikawa Takatsugu Research Center For Electron Photon Science Japan
Kolbinger Bernadette Stefan Meyer Institue Austria
Kubota Yuki Institut Für Kernphysik, Technische Universität Darmstadt Germany
Lazauskas Rimantas IPHC France
Nakatsuka Noritsugu Technical University Darmstadt Germany
Obertelli Alexandre TU Darmstadt Germany
POLLACCO Emanuel IRFU/DPhN CEA Saclay France
Schmidt Alexander Institut Für Kernphysik TU Darmstadt Deutschland
Sultanov Renat Odessa College, Depart. Of Mathematics USA
Wycech Slawomir National Centre For Nuclear Research Poland
Ydrefors Emanuel Institut De Physique Nucleaire Orsay France
Zacarias Sabrina IKP-TU Darmstadt Germany
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now