26-30 March 2018
ECT* - Villa Tambosi
Europe/Rome timezone

List of Participants

Behrens Jan Karlsruhe Institute Of Technolgy (KIT) Germany
Biasotti Michele Università Di Genova Università Di Genova
Braß Martin Institute For Theoretical Physics University Of Heidelberg Germany
Brofferio Chiara Università Di Milano Bicocca Italy
Böser Sebastian Johannes Gutenberg Universität, Mainz Germany
Cocco Alfredo INFN Italy
De Gerone Matteo Istituto Nazionale Di Fisica Nucleare Italy
Dorrer Holger Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz Germany
Drexlin Guido KIT Germany
Eliseev Sergey Max-Planck Institute For Nuclear Physics Germany
Faessler Amand University Of Tuebingen Germany
Faverzani Marco Università Milano-Bicocca And INFN Italy
Ferri Elena Università Degli Studi Di Milano-Bicocca Italia
Fraenkle Florian Karlsruhe Institute Of Technology Germany
Gallucci Giovanni INFN -Sezione Di Genova Italy
Gastaldo Loredana Kirchhoff Institute For Physics, Heidelberg University Germany
Giunti Carlo INFN Italy
Hannestad Steen Aarhus University Denmark
Hassel Clemens Kirchhoff Institute For Physics, Heidelberg University Germany
Haverkort Maurits W. Institute For Theoretical Physics - Heidelberg University Germany
Kempf Sebastian Kirchhoff-Institute For Physics, Heidelberg University Germany
Klein Manuel Karlsruhe Institute Of Technology German
Koehler Katrina Los Alamos National Laboratory USA
Köppel Marius Johannes Guttenber Universität Mainz Germany
Lasserre Thierry CEA France
Lindman Alec Universität Mainz Germany
Mantegazzini Federica Kirchhoff Institute For Physics Germany
Mertens Susanne Max Planck Institute For Physics Germany
Nucciotti Angelo Enrico Università Di Milano-Bicocca Italy
Parno Diana Carnegie Mellon University US
Rabin Michael Los Alamos National Laboratory United States
Ranitzsch Philipp Chung-On Münster University Germany
Rodejohann Werner MPIK Germany
Sack Rudolf WWU Muenster Germany
Saldana Luis Yale University United States Of America
Schlösser Magnus Karlsruhe Institute Of Technology, Institute Of Technical Physics, Tritium Laboratory Karlsruhe Germany
Simkovic Fedor Comenius University Slovakia
Slezák Martin Max Planck Institute For Physics Germany
Steinbrink Nicholas Uni Münster, Institut Für Kernphysik Germany
Thümmler Thomas Karlsruhe Institute Of Technology Garmany
Tully Christopher Princeton University USA
Valerius Kathrin Karlsruhe Institute Of Technology Germany
Vissani Francesco LNGS & GSSI Italy
Wegner Mathias Kirchhoff-Institute For Physics Germany
Wendt Klaus University Of Mainz Germany
Ziegenbein Alexander Eberhard Karls University Tübingen Germany
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now